Staff/Class Pages

Last Updated: 3/16/2020 2:51 AM

Staff/Class Pages

Hurden-Looker School Staff 

Principal
Tracey L. Wolff: Twolff@hillsidek12.org

Vice Principal
Robert Winston: Rwinston@hillsidek12.org

 

Secretarial Staff
Katrina Milner: Kmilner@hillsidek12.org
Nefer Marin: NMarin@hillsidek12.org

 

Security Staff
Joe Rodriguez
Melton Clarkson

 

Custodial Staff
Gyasi Anglin
Makia Blair
Andre Gneco
Luke Moore 

 

Grade 2
Kristen Chan kchan@hillsidek12.org
Kristen Klein - kklein@hillsidek12.org
Nicole Lorelli- nlorelli@hillsidek12.org
Michelle Orabona- mstuto@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 3

Jessica Creanza - jcreanza@hillsidek12.org
Vanessa Hamilton - vhamilton@hillsidek12.org
Adrienne Mee -amee@hillsidek12.org
Alison O'Brienaobrien@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 4

Elizabeth DePasqualeedepasquale@hillsidek12.org
Ryan Masterson - rmasterson@hillsidek12.org
Janice Ulzheimer -julzheimer@hillsidek12.org
Johanna Williams - jwilliams@hillsidek12.org

 

 Grade 5

Catherine Crisanaz- ccrisanaz@hillsidek12.org
Rachel Valovcin - rvalovcin@hillsidek12.org
Yansi Galvez- ygalvez@hillsidek12.org
Kelsey Schoonover- kschoonover@hillsidek12.org
 

Grade 6

Philippa Craig- pcraig@hillsidek12.org
Julianna Tragale- Jtragale@hillsidek12.org
Pamela Leone - pleone@hillsidek12.org
Dana Valdez - dvaldez@hillsidek12.org

  

Special Education

Robert Engelbrecht - REngelbrecht@hillsidek12.org
Caitlin Reilly- creilly@hillsidek12.org
Jessica Messuri-jmessuri@hillsidek12.org
Jennifer Pinho-jpinho@hillsidek12.org

ESL

Jenna Maneri- jmaneri@hillsidek12.org

 

Title I Teachers

Nancy Caliconcalico@hillsidek12.org
Michelle Lopes Araujo Araujo:maraujo@hillsidek12.org
Stephanie Vigdor:svigdorl@hillsidek12.org
Elizabeth Welsh: ewelsh@hillsidek12.org

 

Special Teachers
Alissa Valiante - Music/Vocal/Instrumental: avaliante@hillsidek12.org
Allison Killeen - Music AConstantine@hillsidek12.org
Taju Lewis: Physical Education tlewisi@hillsidek12.org
William Martz:
Physical Education wmartz@hillsidek12.org
Mavis Bennett:  Library/ Media : mbennett@hillsidek12.org
Lisa McWilliams- Art: LMcWilliams@hillsidek12.org
 

Hillside Enrichment Program Teacher
Marta Tran: MTran@hillsidek12.org

Counselor
Daniel Nuzzolo: DNuzzolo@hillsidek12.org

School Nurse
Norma Huber: NHuber@hillsidek12.org