Board of Education Calendar

Date Day Type of Meeting Location
January 25, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Auditorium - Hillside High School
February 15, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
March 15, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
March 22, 2018 Thursday Special BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
April 19, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
May 17, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
June 21, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room  - Saybrook School
July 19, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
August 16, 2018 Thursday Regular BOE Meeting Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
 September 20, 2018 Thursday  Regular BOE Meeting  Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
October 18, 2018 Thursday  Regular BOE Meeting  Board Meeting room - Saybrook School
November 15, 2018  Thursday  Regular BOE Meeting  Board Meeting room - Saybrook School 
December 20, 2018  Thursday Regular BOE Meeting  Board Meeting room - Saybrook School 
January 3, 2019 Thursday  Organization Meeting  Board Meeting room - Saybrook School 

 

 All board meetings are scheduled to start at 6:15 p.m.  (Exceptions will be advertised.)

The Organization Meeting starts at 7:00 p.m.