• GRADE CALCULATIONS CHANGE:

    Due to circumstance beyond our control and the closing of school, there was a change for the grade calculations for the 3rd marking period.

     

    Marking period 3 will consist of work completed between February 4, 2020 and March 13, 2020.

     

    The Parent Portal will be open for viewing on Tuesday, April 21, 2020.

     

    All work completed during the "Home instruction Period" will be calculated into the 4th marking period grading.

    Thank you for your understanding and please be safe!

Close alert

Directory

Adminstration:

Christine M. Sidwa, Principal                         csidwa@hillsidek12.org
 Obinna Emenaka, Vice Principal                   oemenaka@hillsidek12.org 
Jeannie Paz, Ed. D Vice Principal                  jpaz@hillsidek12.org
Lynn Randle, Director of Guidance                lrandle@hillsidek12.org
Lois Bohm, Supervisor of English                  lbohm@hillsidek12.org
Lisa Corona, Supervisor of Science              lcorona@hillsidek12.org
Halim McNeil, Director of Athletics                hmcneil@hillsidek12.org

The Arts:

Allison Constantine                      aconstantine@hillsidek12.org
Richard Corritore                         rcorritore@hillsidek12.org
Thomas Kelly                              tkelly@hillsidek12.org
Karen Love                                 klove@hillsidek12.org
Laura Ruiz                                  lruiz@hillsidek12.org
Erica Sala Della Cuna                  esaladellacuna@hillsidek12.org

Rachel Pribish                           rpribish@hillsidek12.org
Noah Galembo                           ngalembo@hillsidek12.org

Business:

Patrick Dunnigan                   pdunnigan@hillsidek12.org
Christine Graham                  cgraham@hillsidek12.org
Dawn Knowlden                    dknowlden@hillsidek12.org
AnnMarie Zienuik                  azienuik@hillsidek12.org
Dewanna Johnson               djohnson@hillsidek12.org

English:

Alicia Agoglia                        aagoglia@hillsidek12.org
Melissa Antolovich                 mantolovich@hillsidek12.org

Jill Comerchero                     Jcomerchero@hillsidek12.org              
Jo Ann Ashby                        jashby@hillsidek12.org
Jacqueline Corritore               jcorritore@hillsidek12.org
Noreen Deutsch                     ndeutsch@hillsidek12.org
Kristan Duran                        kduran@hillsidek12.org
Ed Gelowtiz                           egelowitz@hillsidek12.org
Musheerah Gill                       mgill@hillsidek12.org
Brian Graziano                       bgraziano@hillsidek12.org
Catherine Martins                   cmartins@hillsidek12.org
Mark Morgenthal                    mmorgenthal@hillsidek12.org
Marissa Oliveira                     moliveira@hillsidek12.org
Ruth Schmidt                        rschmidt@hillsidek12.org
Stephen Severino                  sseverino@hillsidek12.org
Leslie Young                          lyoung@hillsidek12.org

ELL:

Melissa Conley                       mconley@hillsidek12.org
Maria Barreiros                      mbarreiros@hillsidek12.org

Foreign Language:

Ana Alvarado                        aalvarado@hillsidek12.org
Karol Andino                         kandino@hillsidek12.org
Margaret Bernasky                mbernasky@hillsidek12.org
Marlene Moraga                    mmoraga@hillsidek12.org
Narhar Nezius                       nnezius@hillsidek12.org
Luz Vargas                           lvargas@hillsidek12.org

History:

Rosalind Bartholomew          rbartholomew@hillsidek12.org
Kelly Davis                          kdavis@hillsidek12.org
Michael Mandy                    mmandy@hillsidek12.org
Jennifer Monnecka              jmonnecka@hillsidek12.org

Sean Morris                        smorris@hillsidek12.org
Scott Nelson                      snelson@hillsidek12.org
Elizabeth Silva                   esilva@hillsidek12.org

Leshma Srivastava             lsrivastava@hillsidek12.org

Mellisa Ullrich                     mullrich@hillsidek12.org

In-Class Support:

Jacqueline Tettey-Lokko    jtettey-lokko@hillsidek12.org                             
Kelly Sullivan                    ksullivan@hillsidek12.org
James Damiano.               jdamiano@hillsidek12.org
Matthew Seigler              mseigler@hillsidek12.org

Mathematics:


Lonale Brooks                  lbrooks@hillsidek12.org
Kevin Cisko                     kcisko@hillsidek12.org
Crystal Dunlap                 cdunlap@hillsidek12.org
Scott Durstewitz              sdurstewitz@hillsidek12.org

Ekponwan Ebong             eebong@hillsidek12.org
Mary John                       mwu@hillsidek12.org
Edward Nkosi                  enkosi@hillsidek12.org
Marina Shaw                   mshaw@hillsidek12.org
Faeza Sileem                   fsileem@hillsidek12.org
Greg Thomas                  gthomas@hillsidek12.org

Physical Education/Health:

James Boyle                           jboyle@hillsidek12.org
James Hopke                          jhopke@hillsidek12.org
John Hutchinson III                 jhutchinson@hillsidek12.org
Patricia Mayo                          pmayo@hillsidek12.org                            
Barris Grant                           bgrant@hillsidek12.org 
Nicole Walzer                         nwalzer@hillsidek12.org

ROTC:
Louis Diaz                               ldiaz@hillsidek12.org
Ron Richard                            rrichard@hillsidek12.org

Science:

Marc Aranguren                        maranguren@hillsidek12.org
Carriann DeSanto                     cdesanto@hillsidek12.org
Sahar Sayedahmed                   ssayedahmed@hillsidek12.org
Kayla Simmons                         ksimmons@hillsidek12.org
Stephanie Sisak                         sisak@hillsidek12.org
Paul Skelton                             pskelton@hillsidek12.org
Teresa Tenreiro                         ttenreiro@hillsidek12.org

Robert Mammone                      rmammone@hillsidek12.org
Howie Frisch                             hfrisch@hillsidek12.org
Adam Reagan                          areagan@hillsidek12.org
Ning Chi                                  nchi@hillsidek12.org

Guidance:

Cory Jones                              cojones@hillsidek12.org
Randal McCoy                          rmccoy@hillsidek12.org 
Melba Mullins                           mmullins@hillsidek12.org   
Tiffani Ellis                               tellis@hillsidek12.org
Jeanna Martinez                       jmartinez@hillsidek12.org


Nurse's Office: 

Patricia Kozachek                        pkozachek@hillsidek12.org 
Lisa Dilts                                    ldilts@hillsidek12.org

ISS:

Mathew Smith                            msmith@hillsidek12.org